Thank you for registering for my upcoming teleseries, What Got You Here Won’t Get You There!

You are already on your way to doing things differently and making big shifts!

 

What you need to do now…

Mark these dates and times on your calendar:

  • Wednesday, February 18
  • Wednesday, February 25
  • Friday, February 27

Time: 1:00 pm eastern | 12:00pm central | 11:00am mountain | 10:00am pacific | 6:00pm UK

All classes are 90 minutes in length.

Bridgeline: 1-(619) 326-2730; access code 774254#

All classes will be recorded, but with the juiciness of calls like these, you’ll want to be on the calls live as I just know the energy will be amazing!

 

What got you here Teleclass Notes_screenshotBonus Creative Notes Tool

For your convenience and fun to take notes from the What Got You Here Won’t Get You There Teleseries… download this creative note-taking sheet.

What Got You Here Won’t Get You There Notes

You may want to download and print one page (or more) for each class in the teleseries.

 

What you will discover from these fun, mind-expanding, creative teleclasses:

  • Why “doing what you have done to get you where you are today, will absolutely NOT work for where you want to go” (it actually goes against the laws of nature!)
  • Understand without a doubt… What it’s time to do different in your business – if you are truly ready to grow – including stop stressing your nervous system with the flash mob marketing mentality!
  • The 7 common problems with current business and marketing teaching for creative entrepreneurs – yes, there is a reason all this traditional marketing formula talk makes you feel ill!
  • What is possible for you when you take back your marketing power and how to do this!
  • How and why you need to create space for creativity and ignite your creative expression NOW! (In your business AND your life!)
  • 5 ways Creativity in Business is absolutely critical to your success in this techno-drenched, time-starved world – you’ll want to listen closely as a creative-type!
  • You’ll also be inspired by stories of others who have stepped into their courage and creativity and experienced clarity, insights and lovely expansion in their businesses.
  • How to break the shackles of old outdated marketing messages that don’t work for today’s lifestyle business owner…and certainly don’t work for intuitive, sensitive women who want a different way of doing business!
  • Oh yes…I’ve heard you ask, ”Laura, I love all your creative art projects – but really, what does THAT have to do with my business?” Art projects are just one way to get your creative juices flowing… and I’ll share more about jumpstarting your creative flow on the calls!
  • And more!

 

Look for reminder emails as we get closer. I can’t wait to talk with you starting the 18th!

laura_signature