Join Me for A Virtual Pop-Up Success Café!

This is a fun and informal way for us to connect and for me to get to know you and what you’re up to in the world.

PLUS, I’ll be:

  • Bringing in ritual and intention into our gathering.
  • Opening up the video conference up for some intuitive coaching around what’s next for you. (If you are in that “in-between” place where something new is emerging this will be perfect!)
  • Weaving in discussion and content around Creative Alchemy and Passion Plus – my newest emerging work.


     *


    You’ve seen me hold these in person in Atlanta – well, now I’m going to hold one virtually so everyone can attend!

    It’s so rare that we get to have real conversation when we meet in passing at networking events or conferences or we just have little notes on Facebook. This is a chance to show up and share, connect and get inspired for your next project/great work.

    Date: Friday, November 3

    Time: 9 a.m. Eastern, 8 a.m. Central, 7 a.m. Mountain, 6 a.m. Pacific

    There’s no cost – just sign up!

     

    offerLaura West is a Passionista for creativity in business!

    She believes that when you shift your energy, confidence, creativity, AND take action, you’ll create the business of your dreams. As a Creative Catalyst for Business, author, speaker, and Visual Facilitator, Laura helps Creative Inspirational Leaders share their unique messages and gifts to create big change in the world.

    She has helped 1000s of entrepreneurs create successful businesses filled with passion, creativity, and real success.

    Laura is known for turning marketing on its head and making business fun, creative, practical, and real through her information products, workshops, teleclasses, and coaching programs.

    She is the author of several information products including The Business Goddess’s Guide to Creating Powerful Sales Pages and the popular Joyful Business Guide™, a creative marketing plan for right-brain business owners.

    She is the contributing author for several books about women entrepreneurship, as well as for many online and offline magazines, and is a highly sought-after guest expert speaker for teleclass programs, telesummits, and conferences across the country.

    In addition, Laura is a Visual Graphic Facilitator. Using hand-drawn graphics, she creates Visual Murals for keynotes, webinars, and meetings, as well as hand-drawn Infographics and Infodoodles. She is genius at taking what her clients share with her, and creating art that both inspires and increases learning.

    Laura loves to work with creative entrepreneurs and creative thought leaders who have a mission to create a better world with their gifts and expertise: their work is a calling, and they can’t imagine doing anything else… AND they want to package their expertise and share it with a larger audience so they can change more lives AND have a successful business. Laura helps makes this easy, exciting and very do-able!