{Facebook Live Today} Join Me at 2pm for Business Alchemy

by Laura West

I’ll be leading a Facebook Live today on the powers of Business Alchemy.

I’ll be sharing more about how to create, grow and expand your business without constant hustle and grind.

There’s another way that involves embracing more YOU to attract extraordinary possibilities!

Here’s the link: https://www.facebook.com/CenterForJoyfulBusiness

Be sure to put it in your calendar so you don’t forget:

Today, 2:00pm Eastern, 1:00pm Central, 12:00pm Mountain, 11:00am Pacific.

Client Retreat with Elaine Alpert

by

Client Retreat with Elaine AlpertI love days with my clients! There is always this deep magic that unfolds throughout the day.

We focused on Elaine Alpert’s Mindpeace Miracles non-profit, streamlining current programs and exploring her new art + writing + healing + coaching program for moms surviving loss through suicide.

It’s going to be so powerful and it’s so needed. Oh and we focused on marketing essentials, her new podcast and fundraising opportunities and a powerful mindset to support her *shine*.

Wow what a day! I love what I get to do!

Client Retreat with Elaine Alpert

Client Retreat with Elaine Alpert

I’m Sweet on You!

by

I'm sweet on my clientsHappy Valentine’s Day!

Today, I just wanted to spread a little love around!

Please know… whether you are a private client, you’ve been in a program, bought a product or maybe you haven’t taken that step yet and you’re just enjoying all things Joyful Business… I appreciate YOU!

It’s not for the faint of heart to ask for, allow in and receive joy in your business. It flies in the face of convention and what we were taught about business, that is for sure.

You are brave and courageous for daring to believe that business can be an act of love, a source of joy and a way to create ripples of positivity in the world. I know what you have to offer does that!

We have a special community here and I enjoy pouring the love on!

I hope that today (and every day) is filled with signs of delight, joy and love!