I love working with women entrepreneurs like you to help them claim on their confidence, creativity, and courage to step into their business with a purposeful message and let it shine to the world.

I’m thrilled you will be part of this teleclass!!

Next steps:

Title: 30-Day Passion Project Licensed Facilitator Preview Call
Date: Thursday, July 30, 2015
Time: 1:00pm eastern | 12:00pm central | 11:00am mountain | 10:00am pacific | 6:00pm UK
BRIDGE LINE: (712) 832-8320; access code: 774254#

Put the call information into your calendar so you can plan to attend LIVE! (You won’t believe the energy and learning that takes place when you attend live!)

I can’t wait to talk with you on July 30!

Laura West, CPCC
Creative Business Coach
Purveyor of Passion Projects
Infodoodle Artist
Author and Speaker