Passion Projects – How to Create a LEAP in Your Business!

by

As a coach, consultant, changemaker or go-to-expert – I know your work matters.

Your work creates a difference in making other people’s lives or business (or both) better.

The sometimes tough part of marketing in your business is to get a potential client to take time out and commit to doing work with you that matters.

This same principle applies to your own business.

You need to create a project that matters.

Not just checking off your to-do list – that will always be an endless goal!

But finally taking the time to create projects that will help others and move your business forward.

This is why I created the 30-Day Passion Project™.

It’s 30 days of everyone focusing on projects that matter.

Passion Projects create leaps in your business success!

Passion Projects are when you commit to extraordinary courage and YES to create a project that showcases your expertise, creates a megaphone to your voice and waves a creative banner sharing your unique point of view.

Next week I am offering a free webinar about getting to those projects that matter – your Passion Project.

Join me and find out more…

Join me and other coaches, experts, holistic healers and changemakers to Discover Your Passion Project!

Title: Discover Your Passion Project Training Webinar

Date: Tuesday, August 22

Time: 11:00am Eastern | 10:00am Central | 9:00am Mountain | 8:00am Pacific | 4:00pm UK – 90 minutes

Cost: FREE!

Find out more here and register to Discover Your Passion Project.

You’ll be glad you did!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.