Free Teleclass: Got that back-to-school energy?

by

Are you feeling the stirrings of back-to-school in the air?

In August, I always start to feel that desire to start buying school supplies (and art supplies for me!), getting organized, and thinking about what’s planned for the rest of the year.

How about you?

I know I am also interested in getting work done that matters.

Not just checking off my to-do list, but finally getting to projects that will help others and move my business forward.

You know, that’s why I created the 30-Day Passion Project™.

It’s 30 days of everyone focusing on projects that matter.

Next week I am offering a free teleclass about getting to those projects that matter – your Passion Project.

Join me and find out more…

 

Join me and other creative women entrepreneurs to Discover Your Passion Project!

 

Title: Discover Your Passion Project Training Telecall
Date: Wednesday, August 26
Time: 3:00pm eastern | 2:00pm central | 1:00pm mountain | 12:00pm pacific | 8:00pm UK – 90 minutes
Cost: FREE!

 

You’ll be glad you did!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.