{Facebook Live Today} Join Me at 2pm for Business Alchemy

by Laura West

I’ll be leading a Facebook Live today on the powers of Business Alchemy.

I’ll be sharing more about how to create, grow and expand your business without constant hustle and grind.

There’s another way that involves embracing more YOU to attract extraordinary possibilities!

Here’s the link: https://www.facebook.com/CenterForJoyfulBusiness

Be sure to put it in your calendar so you don’t forget:

Today, 2:00pm Eastern, 1:00pm Central, 12:00pm Mountain, 11:00am Pacific.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.