Open Coaching Calls

Each month, I host an open monthly call to answer your questions for situations that are coming in specifically in your business. The day before I’ll ask for questions for the call in our private Facebook group. This gives you some time to be thoughtful and go inside for the real question, instead of just being on the spot and addressing surface issues.

This page is also where you’ll find details for upcoming open coaching calls and the audio recordings for past calls.

Dates for Calls:

  • Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Time for calls: 12:00pm Eastern | 11:00am Central | 10:00am Mountain | 9:00am Pacific | 5:00pm UK

To join the calls:

Join online: https://zoom.us/j/898319061

Or call:

US: 1-669-900-6833 or 1-646-876-9923

Canada: 1-647-558-0588

Meeting ID: 898 319 061

International Numbers: https://zoom.us/u/adlvm0sqfP


Recordings of past calls:

Wednesday, February 20, 2019


Download MP3


Wednesday, January 16, 2019


Download MP3


Wednesday, December 19, 2018


Download MP3


Wednesday, November 21, 2018


Download MP3


Wednesday, October 17, 2018


Download MP3


Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Download MP3


Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Download MP3


Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Download MP3


Monday, May 14, 2018

Download MP3


Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Download MP3


Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Download MP3


Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Download MP3


Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Download MP3


Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Download MP3


Thursday, November 16, 2017

Download MP3


Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Download MP3


Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Download MP3


Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Download MP3


Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Download MP3


Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Download MP3


Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Download MP3


Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Download MP3


Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Download MP3


Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Download MP3


Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Download MP3


Tuesday, November 15, 2016 (Partial Recording)

Download MP3


Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Download MP3


Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Download MP3


Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Download MP3


Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Download MP3


Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Download MP3


Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Download MP3


Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Download MP3


Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Download MP3


Wednesday, January 20, 2016

Download MP3


Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Download MP3


Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Download MP3


Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Download MP3


Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Download MP3


Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Download MP3


Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Download MP3


Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Download MP3


Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Download MP3


Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Download MP3