Mastermind Group Coaching Calls

As a group, we’ll meet the 2nd Monday of the month (except in April, when we’ll be meeting on April 20), and I will record those calls.  The fourth Monday of the month, the group of you meet together to keep each other motivated and inspired.

Time for calls: 2:00pm eastern | 1:00pm central | 12:00pm mountain | 11:00am pacific | 8:00pm UK

Bridgeline: 1-(619) 326-2730; access code 651-0311# 

  • Please note that this bridge line is different from the Creative Business Studio bridge line

Recordings of past calls:

?????