Courageous Creativity in Business Mastermind

Program Details

Welcome to the 2015 Courageous Creativity in Business Mastermind!  (We’ll call it CCBM for short!)

This is the location where you can get details of the CCBM program, up-to-date information on our calls, and the ever-important information on our retreats.

TIPS:

  • You may want to bookmark this page for your convenience.
  • Go ahead and put these important call dates, phone numbers, etc. into your calendar now!

Start Date: We officially start April 1, 2015

Duration: 10 months: April 2015 – January 2016


Group Mastermind Call led by Laura:

  • When: 2nd Monday (except in April, when we will meet April 20) of the month
  • Time: 2:00pm eastern | 1:00pm central | 12:00pm mountain | 11:00am pacific
  • Bridgeline: 1-(619) 326-2730; access code 651-0311# 
  • Please note that this bridgeline is different from the Creative Business Studio bridgeline for calls

Group Mastermind Calls:

  • When: On the 4th Monday of the month (except for April as we will be at our retreat!), the mastermind meets together to keep each other inspired & motivated.
  • Time: 2:00pm eastern | 1:00pm central | 12:00pm mountain | 11:00am pacific
  • Bridgeline: 1-(619) 326-2730; access code 651-0311# 
  • Please note that this bridgeline is different from the Creative Business Studio bridgeline for calls

Private Coaching Calls:

  • When: 4th Wednesday of the month for 45 minutes.
  • Time: Dawn will work with you to schedule a regular time slot recurring each month.
  • Phone Line: At your scheduled coaching time, call Laura on her office line at 678-969-9040.
  • Coaching Call Prep Sheet: Get your Coaching Call Prep Sheet here. 

Two Retreats-by-the-Sea in Virginia Beach, VA

  • Retreat #1: April 27 – 30
  • Retreat #2: October 26 – 29

Other notes:

Please note that some months our calls may change, depending on vacation, travel, and holiday schedules.  I’ll keep you posted ahead of time of any changes.

Caroline Donnelly is your handy-dandy Administrative and Mastermind Member Care Goddess! She is happy to help in any way she can!

You can reach her at phillis@joyfulbusiness.com

Facebook Private Group Page: Here’s an easy, convenient link to our special group on Facebook. This is the our go-to place to share and celebrate successes, ask questions, ask for resources, and share your updated marketing efforts. 

NOTE:  This is also the place to look first if there is a last minute bridge line problem, change in plan, or an emergency notification if you can’t attend or something has come up.