Interview with Maruxa Murphy of Around The Cup

by

Sparkle Your CreativityJoin me as I’m interviewed today, January 10, 2018, on Around The Cup with Maruxa Murphy at 3 pm ET/2 pm CT/12 pm PT.

We’re talking about sparking your awesomeness with creativity and how she found herself as a woman, mom, business owner… through her creativity. Exciting!

We’ll go LIVE and would enjoy seeing you on the show with us today!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *